History of the Order of Franciscans of the Eucharist



2011	Establishment of Abbey of Saint Mary Theotokos
2011	Establishment of Order of Franciscans Ecumenical
2011	Order of Franciscans Ecumenical Rule of Life
2015	First professed member of Order of Franciscans Ecumenical
2015	Establishment of Order of Franciscans Ecumenical Secular
2015	First professed member of Order of Franciscans Ecumenical Secular
2016	Establish Sanctification of Families Union of Saint Francis of Assisi
2016	Incorporation of Abbey of Saint Mary Theotokos, Inc.
2017	Principal Bishop Francis Joseph Patrick, SJ
2018	Incorporation of Order of Franciscans Ecumenical, Inc.
2019	Death of Principal Bishop Francis Joseph Patrick, SJ
2019	Bishop Protector Dermot P. Rodgers, FM
2019	Copyright of the Order of Franciscans Ecumenical Seal
2019	Establishment of Order of Franciscans of the Eucharist
2019	Establishment of Province of Saint Mary Theotokos - North America
2019	Approval of the General Constitutions
2019	Bishop Protector Dermot P. Rodgers, FM Resigned
2020	Bishop Protector Bishop Anthony J. Scuderi, NOSF
2022	Bishop Protector Bishop Anthony J. Scuderi, NOSF Resigned
2022	Bishop Michael Cuozzo, OFE First Ordinary
2022	Bishop Rouville M. Fisher, III, OFE First Auxiliary
2022	Reverend Max M. Zapanta, OFE First Minister Provincial - North America
2022	Renamed the Order of Franciscans Ecumenical Secular to the
2022	Order of Franciscans of the Eucharist Secular Renamed the Order of Franciscans Ecumenical to Order of Franciscans of the
2022	Eucharist
2022	Renamed the Incorporation of Order of Franciscans Ecumenical, Inc. to
	Order of Franciscans of the Eucharist, Inc.
2023	Establishment of Province of Saint Alphonsa - Asia
2023	Establishment of Province of Saint Charles Lwanga and His Companions - Africa
2023	Very Rev. Aneesh (Devasia) Puthenpurackal, OFE First Minister Provincial - Asia
2023	Very Reverend Abel Makahamadze, OFE First Minister Provincial - Africa